Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Saturday, 10th June 2017 (12:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 12th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 13th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 15th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 16th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 17th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 19th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 20th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 22nd June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 23rd June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 24th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 26th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 27th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Family Tour suitable for kids
Wednesday, 28th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 29th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 30th June 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 1st July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 3rd July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 5th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 6th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 7th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 8th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 10th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 11th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 13th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 14th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 15th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 17th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 18th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 19th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 20th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 21st July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 22nd July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 24th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 25th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 26th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 27th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 28th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 29th July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 31st July 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 1st August 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 3rd August 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 4th August 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 5th August 2017 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 7th August 2017 (10:00)
» Book now